Watch Live

The live video stream below is only available when Andrew is live in his Texas studio. The live audio stream is available for every night’s program.

*Note:  Andrew Farley Live airs Monday–Friday at 8:03pm Eastern (7:03pm Central) and Sunday at 2:03pm Eastern (1:03pm Central).

Pause the audio stream if it interferes with your video viewing.

Give now so more people can live in the freedom of God’s grace!

So many trudge through the Christian life as though they have to earn God’s love – missing out on the freedom through a relationship with Jesus. Your gift will help proclaim the Biblical message of God’s grace to thousands more.