This Week’s Message

Grade A Choice Freedom

Here are 3 choices that Christians don’t have to make and 3 choices we make every day!
Watch Now

Experience the freedom of God’s grace in your life!

Get FREE exclusive content from Andrew every week and discover what it means to live free in Jesus Christ.




Your information is safe with us. Read our privacy policy.
  • The Naked Gospel
  • The Importance of Grace
  • Click here to download the ministry app.
  • About Andrew Farley

Radio Highlights

Abide in Christ

The Third Heaven

For more radio highlights, visit the Media Library.

Click here to listen to Andrew Farley LIVE!
Monday – Friday 8pm Eastern (7pm CST) & Sundays at 2pm Eastern (1pm CST).

02/18/2018    DOWNLOAD

02/16/2018    DOWNLOAD

02/15/2018   DOWNLOAD

02/14/2018   DOWNLOAD

02/13/2018    DOWNLOAD

02/12/2018   DOWNLOAD

For more radio shows, visit the Media Library.

Full Messages

Grade A Choice Freedom

Snapshots! (Part 4)

For more full messages, visit the Media Library.

Experience the freedom of God’s grace in your life!

Get FREE exclusive content from Andrew every week and discover what it means to live free in Jesus Christ.




Click the button below to listen to Andrew Farley LIVE! Monday – Friday 8pm Eastern (7pm CST) & Sundays at 2pm Eastern (1pm CST).

Listen LIVE!

I am the author of the bestselling book The Naked Gospel and five other books that have been translated into more than a dozen languages.

I host Andrew Farley LIVE, a live call-in radio program that is broadcast in all 50 states and throughout Canada on Sirius XM Channel 131. Tune in Monday – Friday 8pm Eastern (7pm CST) & Sundays at 2pm Eastern (1pm CST).

I serve as president of Andrew Farley Ministries, a non-profit media ministry dedicated to helping people understand the grace of God.

If you believe there may be more to the Christian life than what you’re experiencing, you’ve come to the right place.

Share this Post